Educational, School & Counseling Psychology
16 Hill Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-7732
mucoeescp@missouri.edu

Looking for someone specific? Check our department directory.


Student Support Services

Request a permission number for a course

Brooke Hartman

Senior Student Support Specialist hartmanem@missouri.edu

David Lineberry

Online Coordinator and Academic Advisor (ESCP) lineberryd@missouri.edu

Alex Spears

Student Support Specialist aspears@missouri.edu

Department Chairs

Christopher Slaten

Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyAssociate ProfessorSchool Counselor Program Coordinator and Masters MHPS Program Coordinator slatenc@missouri.edu

Cheryl Offutt

Associate Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyAssociate Teaching Professor, School Psychology Program Coordinator EdSp MHPS Program Coordinator offuttc@missouri.edu

Program Coordinators

Matt Easter

Associate Teaching Professor, Director of Graduate Studies Statistics, Measurement & Evaluation in Education Program Coordinator EasterMA@missouri.edu

Shannon McClain

Assistant ProfessorMaster's Program Coordinator mcclainse@missouri.edu

Cheryl Offutt

Associate Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyAssociate Teaching Professor, School Psychology Program Coordinator EdSp MHPS Program Coordinator offuttc@missouri.edu

Patrick Rottinghaus

Associate ProfessorProgram Training Director - Counseling Psychology rottinghausp@missouri.edu

Gregory Sullivan

Teaching ProfessorDirector of Positive Coaching and Athletic Leadership gsullivan@missouri.edu

Stephen Whitney

Associate ProfessorEducational Psychology Program CoordinatorSLWB Program Coordinator whitneyst@missouri.edu

Faculty & Staff Forms