For general questions:

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Looking for someone specific? Check our department directory

Leadership Team

Brad Curs
Department Chair and Director, Missouri Statewide Cooperative EdD

Sarah Diem
Director of Graduate Studies and Program Coordinator, PhD Programs

Pilar Mendoza
Program Coordinator, Higher Education

Jennifer Fellabaum
Associate Director and Program Coordinator, Missouri Statewide Cooperative EdD

Ty Douglas
Program Coordinator, PK12 Leadership and Policy