Dean

Kathryn Chval

Joanne H. Hook Dean's Chair in Educational RenewalDean of EducationProfessor educationdean@missouri.edu

Associate Deans

Christi Bergin

Associate Dean for Research & InnovationResearch Professor berginc@missouri.edu

John Lannin

Associate Dean for Student Success and Academic AffairsProfessor lanninj@missouri.edu

Joi L. Moore

Associate Dean for Engagement & OutreachProfessor moorejoi@missouri.edu

Department Chairs

David Bergin

Department Chair - Educational, School & Counseling PsychologyProfessor BerginD@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fellabaum-Toston

Department Chair - Educational Leadership & Policy AnalysisDirector, Statewide Cooperative EdD ProgramAssociate Teaching Professor, Higher Education fellabaumje@missouri.edu

Erica Lembke

Department Chair - Special EducationProfessor lembkee@missouri.edu

Rose Marra

Director - School of Information Science & Learning TechnologiesProfessor rmarra@missouri.edu

Candace Kuby

Department Chair - Learning, Teaching, and CurriculumAssociate ProfessorDirector of Qualitative Inquiry kubyc@missouri.edu