Interim Dean


Associate Deans

Christi Bergin

Associate Dean for Research & InnovationResearch Professor berginc@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fellabaum-Toston

Associate Dean, Student Success & Academic AffairsAssociate Teaching Professor, Higher Education fellabaumje@missouri.edu

Joi L. Moore

Associate Dean for Engagement & OutreachProfessor moorejoi@missouri.edu

Department Chairs

Sarah Diem

Department Chair - Educational Leadership & Policy AnalysisProfessor, PK12 Leadership and Policy diems@missouri.edu

Samuel Otten

Lois Knowles Faculty Fellow, Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair - Learning, Teaching, and Curriculum ottensa@missouri.edu

Brenda Lohman

Department Chair - Human Development and Family ScienceProfessorDirector - Center for Family Policy and Research blohman@umsystem.edu

Rose Marra

Director and Professor - School of Information Science & Learning Technologies rmarra@missouri.edu

Christopher Slaten

Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyAssociate ProfessorSchool Counselor Program Coordinator and Masters MHPS Program Coordinator slatenc@missouri.edu

Erica Lembke

Department Chair - Special EducationProfessor lembkee@missouri.edu