MU College of Education 2018 Faculty Promotions

The University of Missouri College of Education is proud to announce the following faculty promotions, effective Sept. 1, 2018.


David Bergin

Department Chair - Educational, School & Counseling PsychologyProfessor

Associate Professor with tenure

Emily Crawford-Rossi

Associate Professor, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Samuel Otten

Lois Knowles Faculty FellowAssociate Professor

James Sebastian

Associate Professor, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Associate Teaching Professor

Nikki Ashcraft

Associate Teaching Professor

Jennifer Fellabaum-Toston

Associate Teaching Professor, Higher Education Director and Program Coordinator, Missouri Statewide Cooperative EdDProgram Coordinator, Higher Education

Clinical Professor

Andrew Knoop

Licensed Psychologist, Thompson Center for Autism & Neurodevelopmental DisordersClinical Professor