MOJOE 2014

Plan to attend the annual Missouri Job Opportunities in Education (MOJOE) Job Fair Tuesday, March 18, 2014 from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at the Hearnes Center Fieldhouse at MU! Over 100 educational employers and graduate programs from across the country will be on hand to discuss their organization and conduct interviews. Please find a list of employers currently registered below.

Employers:  To register for MOJOE online, please visit

Candidates:  This job fair is FREE and open to the public. Please wear interview attire and bring copies of your résumé to distribute. Candidate orientation begins at 9:30 a.m. the morning of the fair. 


Alton School District:  Alton, IL
AUSL Chicago Teacher Residency:  Chicago, IL
Ballard R-2:  Butler MO
Belton School District #124:  Belton, MO
Blair Oaks R-II School District:  Jefferson City, MO
Blue Springs R-IV:  Blue Springs, MO
Blue Valley School District:  Overland Park, KS
Boonville R-I:  Boonville, MO
Camdenton R-III School District:  Camdenton, MO
Carthage R-IX:  Carthage, MO
Center #58:  Kansas City, MO
Central Methodist University College of Graduate & Extended Studies:  Fayette, MO
City of St. Charles School District:  Saint Charles, MO
City Year Chicago:  Chicago, IL
Civitas Education Partners:  Chicago, IL
Climax Springs R-IV:  Climax Springs, MO
Clinton County R-III:  Plattsburg, MO
Cole Camp R-1 School District:  Cole Camp, MO
Cole R-V School:  Eugene, MO
College Bound:  Saint Louis, MO
Columbia College:  Columbia, MO
Columbia Public School District:  Columbia, MO
Community High School District #99:  Downers Grove, IL
Confluence Academy:  Saint Louis, MO
Davenport Community School District:  Davenport, IA
Denver Public Schools:  Denver, CO
DESE - Veteran's Education and Training:  Jefferson City, MO
Dixon R-1:  Dixon, MO
Education of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing (Missouri State University):  Springfield, MO
Eldon R-1 Schools:  Eldon, MO
Excelsior Springs School 40
Ferguson-Florissant School District:  Berkeley, MO
Fort Zumwalt School District:  O'Fallon, MO
Francis Howell School District:  Saint Charles, MO
Fulton Public Schools:  Fulton, MO
Gasconade Co. R-I:  Hermann, MO
Gasconade Co. R-II:  Owensville, MO
Grain Valley R-5 School District:  Gain Valley, MO
Gwinnett County Public Schools:  Suwanee, GA
Hallsville R-IV School District:  Hallsville, MO
Harrisburg R-VIII:  Harrisburg, MO
Harrisonville R-IX:  Harrisonville, MO
Hazelwood School District:  Florissant, MO
Independence:  Independence, MO
Jacksonville School District #117:  Jacksonville, IL
Jefferson City Public School District:  Jefferson City, MO
Kansas City Public Schools:  Kansas City, MO
Kansas City, Kansas Public Schools - USD 500:  Kansas City, KS
Kelly Services:  Columbia, MO
KinderCare Learning Centers - St. Louis Metro Area:  Chesterfield, MO
Kipp Endeavor Academy:  Kansas City, MO
Laclede County R-1 Schools:  Conway, MO
Lafayette County C-I School District:  Higginsville, MO
Leadership Development International-International Schools of China:  Newnan, GA
Lebanon R-III School District:  Lebanon, MO
Lexington R-V School District:  Lexington, MO
Liberty Public Schools:  Liberty, MO
Lincoln County R-III:  Troy, MO
Marshall Public Schools:  Marshall, MO
Mexico Public Schools:  Mexico, MO
Milan C-2:  Milan, MO
Miller County R-III School District:  Tuscumbia, MO
Missouri Department of Corrections:  Jefferson City, MO
Missouri National Education Association:  Jefferson City, MO
Missouri State Teachers Association:  Columbia, MO
Missouri State university - Graduate School:  Springfield, MO
Moberly School District:  Moberly, MO
Moniteau County R-I School District:  California, MO
Monroe City R-I School District:  Monroe City, MO
Morgan County R-II:  Versailles, MO
MU Adventure Club:  Columbia, MO
MU Educational, School and Counseling Psychology:  Columbia, MO
New Bloomfield R-III School District:  New Bloomfield, MO
North Callaway R-I School District:  Kingdom City, MO
Orchard Farm R-V School District:  Saint Charles, MO
Osage County R-II:  Linn, MO
Osage County R-III School:  Westphalia, MO
Park Hill School District:  Kansas City, MO
Parkway School District:  Chesterfield, MO
Pattonville School District:  Saint Ann, MO
Peace Corps:  Saint Charles, MO
Potosi R-III:  Potosi, MO
Raytown C-2:  Raytown, MO
Ritenour School District:  St. Louis, MO
Rockwood School District:  Eureka, MO
Rolla Public Schools:  Rolla, MO
Salem R-80:  Salem, MO
School District of Clayton:  Clayton, MO
School District of University City:  University City, MO
School of the Osage:  Lake Ozark, MO
Scotland CO. R-I Schools:  Memphis, MO
Sedgwick County Area Educational Services Interlocal Cooperative #618:  Goddard, KS
Sherwood Cass R-VIII:  Creighton, MO
Slater School District:  Slater, MO
Smithville R-II:  Smithville, MO
Spring Hill School District:  Spring Hill, KS
Springfield IL District 186:  Springfield, IL
Springfield Public Schools:  Springfield, MO
St. Clair R-XIII:  Saint Clair, MO
St. Elizabeth R-IV:  St. Elizabeth, MO
St. Joseph School District:  Saint Joseph, MO
St. Louis Public Schools:  Saint Louis, MO
St. Louis University - John Cook School of Business:  Saint Louis, MO
Stephens College:  Columbia, MO
Sturgeon R-V:  Sturgeon, MO
Sullivan School District:  Sullivan, MO
Sweet Springs R-7:  Sweet Springs, MO
Topeka Public Schools:  Topeka, MO
University Academy:  Kansas City, MO
USD 409 Atchison School District:  Atchison, KS
USD 497 Lawrence Public Schools:  Lawrence, KS
Van-Far R-I Schools:  Vandalia, MO
Warsaw R-IX:  Warsaw, MO
Washington:  Washington, MO
Waynesville R-VI:  Waynesville, MO
Wentzville School District:  Wentzville, MO
West Plains R-VII Public Schools:  West Plains, MO
Wichita Public Schools:  Wichita, KS
Wright City RII School District:  Wright City, MO
Youth in Need:  Saint Charles, MO

MOJOE 2014
is sponsored by Central Methodist University, Columbia College, Hannibal-LaGrange University, Lincoln University, Stephens College, University of Missouri, Westminster College, and William Woods University.  For questions, call (573) 882-5498.